skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
 4 
 2 
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
 8 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
 3 
 6 
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
 3 
 6 
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
 4 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
 5 
 3 
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
 3 
 3 
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
 0 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
 - 
 - 
Postponed
Sat Jan 4
 8 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
 4 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
 5 
 3 
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
 2 
 5 
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
 2 
 5 
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
 4 
 3 
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
 4 
 4 
FINAL